Maximize your visibility

Content is king, but it must be able to be used by search engines and also by users. Nowadays, anyone can create an appealing website relatively easily, but the result is in most cases poorly optimized. This has a strong impact on the findability and search engine ranking. The only remedy is a basic technical and textual optimization!

Background Shape
Background Shape
Background Shape
Seobadge
be discovered

What is SEO ?

The goal of SEO is therefore not just to be at the top. Search engine optimization has the goal to be represented on good positions in the search engines for relevant search terms and pages. SEO makes sure that the content is easily understood by the search engines and prevents technological, semantic and textual misinterpretations.

Shape
Shape
Shape
Four steps to successful SEO

How do we achieve perfect quality and performance?

Our technical optimisation is based on the public standards of Google itself and we have extended these with our own performance indicators.

Performance
1the initial step

Performance

According to John Mueller of Google, the limit at which most of your visitors are willing to wait for your page to load is about 2 seconds. Exceeding this limit leads to an increased bounce rate. This means that users have had a bad experience and Google does not highly rate websites that do not provide a good user experience. One second may not seem like a long time, but in terms of loading time it can make a big difference.

2the second step

Accessibility

These checks highlight ways to improve the accessibility of your web application. Only a subset of accessibility problems can be detected automatically, so manual testing is also recommended. Accessibility is helpful for 100% of users, necessary for 30% and essential for 10%. In Germany, 7.5 million people are considered severely disabled and these are also among the relevant online customers.

Barrierefreiheit
Best Practises
3the third step

Best Practices

The analysis of the best practices ensures that the underlying technologies work flawlessly in the context of the website. Thus the application can function smoothly and securely. These points are also incorporated into the search engine algorithm, as these factors speak for a high quality standard.

4the last step

IT Security

Remarkably, thousands of websites are vulnerable to attacks and are hacked every day. Data can be lost, thousands of dollars in costs can be incurred, or worse, attackers could use your website to target your visitors. Bots automatically scan the web for vulnerabilities in websites and hack into these websites automatically and within seconds. That's why you should check if your website is vulnerable to attacks.

IT Sicherheit
We are happy to advise you

Curious? Convinced? Interested?

We look forward to getting to know you! We would be pleased to work out an individual offer for your problem with you.

Request a free offer!

Or call us now +(49) (040) 52477883
Shape Images
Shape Images

Maximieren Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit

Content ist King, aber dieser muss von Suchmaschinen und auch Nutzern einwandfrei benutzt werden können. Heutzutage kann jeder relativ einfach eine ansprechende Webseite erstellen, jedoch ist das Ergebnis in den meisten Fällen schlecht optimiert. Dieser Missstand wirkt sich stark auf die Auffindbarkeit und das Suchmaschinenranking aus. Abhilfe schafft nur eine grundlegende technische und textuelle Optimierung!

Background Shape
Background Shape
Background Shape
Seobadge
werden Sie gefunden

Was ist SEO ?

Ziel von SEO ist es somit nicht, einfach nur oben zu stehen. Suchmaschinenoptimierung hat das Ziel bei relevanten Suchbegriffen und Seiten auf guten Positionen in den Suchmaschinen vertreten zu sein. SEO sorgt dafür, dass der Content von den Suchmaschinen problemlos verstanden wird und verhindert technologische, semantische und textuelle Fehlinterpretationen.

Shape
Shape
Shape
Vier Schritte für erfolgeiches SEO

Wie erreichen wir die perfekte Qualität und Performance?

Wir richten uns bei der technischens Optimierung an die öffentlichen Standards von Google selbst und haben diese durch eigene Leistungskennzahlen erweitert.

Performance
1der erste Schritt

Performance

Laut John Mueller von Google ist die Grenze, an der die meisten Ihrer Besucher bereit sind, auf das Laden Ihrer Seite zu warten bei ungefähr 2 Sekunden. Das Überschreiten dieser Grenze führt zu einer erhöhten Absprungrate (Bounce Rate). Dies bedeutet, dass die Nutzer eine schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht haben und Google keine Webseiten hoch bewertet, die kein gutes Nutzererlebnis bieten. Eine Sekunde mag nicht als lange Zeit erscheinen, aber in Bezug auf die Ladezeit kann diese einen großen Unterschied ausmachen.

2der zweite Schritt

Barrierefreiheit

Diese Prüfungen zeigen Möglichkeiten zur Verbesserung der Zugänglichkeit Ihrer Webanwendung auf. Nur eine Teilmenge von Zugänglichkeitsproblemen kann automatisch erkannt werden, weshalb auch manuelles Testen empfohlen wird. Barrierefreiheit ist für 100% der Benutzer hilfreich, für 30% notwendig und für 10% unerlässlich. In Deutschland gelten 7,5 Millionen Mensch als Schwerbehindert und diese zählen auch zu den relevanten Online-Kunden.

Barrierefreiheit
Best Practises
3der dritte Schritt

Best Practises

Die Analyse der Best Practices stellt sicher, dass die zugrundeliegenden Technologien fehlerfrei im Kontext der Webseite funktionieren. Somit kann die Anwendung reibungslos und sicher funktionieren. Diese Punkte fließen auch mit in den Suchmaschinen-Algorithmus ein, da diese Faktoren für einen hohen Qualitätsstandard sprechen.

4der letzte Schritt

IT Sicherheit

Bemerkenswerterweise sind Tausende von Webseiten anfällig für Angriffe und werden jeden Tag gehackt. Es können Daten verloren werden, Tausende von Euro an Kosten entstehen, oder schlimmer noch, Angreifer könnten Ihre Webseite benutzen, um Ihre Besucher ins Visier zu nehmen. Bots scannen das Web automatisch nach Schwachstellen in Websites und hacken sich automatisch und innerhalb von Sekunden in diese Websites ein. Deshalb sollten Sie prüfen, ob Ihre Webseite anfällig für Angriffe ist.

IT Sicherheit
Wir beraten Sie gerne

Neugierig? Überzeugt? Interessiert?

Wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen! Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihre Problemstellung.

Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an!

Oder rufen Sie uns jetzt an +(49) (040) 52477883
Shape Images
Shape Images